Accessibility Tools A A A A U A + A - Revert To Original

1st and 6th Grade Students

Getting to Know You Project. 

District News

Calendar

Choose a Calendar

Events

September 21 - Thursday
5k Color Day - Gray
5:30 PM - LCS Poms for Girls in Gr.2-4
September 22 - Friday
5K Color Day - Black & White
12:00 PM - Wildcat Clips Submission Deadline
3:15 PM - Gr.2 Girl Scout Troop #20029 Mtg.
6:00 PM - Gr.8 Marching Band Night at AHS time tba
September 23 - Saturday
8:00 AM - LCSEF Rummage Sale Donation Drop-off
4:00 PM - PTO Sponsored Family Picnic and Auction
September 24 - Sunday
8:00 AM - LCSEF Rummage Sale Donation Drop-off
6:30 PM - FIRST LEGO League
September 25 - Monday
8:00 AM - LCSEF Rummage Sale Donation Drop-off
5:30 PM - Gr.4 Strings Night
September 26 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - LCSEF Rummage Sale Donation Drop-off
8:00 AM - Gr.5 Field Trip to Camp Whitcomb
3:15 PM - Gr.4 Girl Scout Meeting Troop#6333
5:30 PM - LCS Poms for Girls in Gr.2-4
September 27 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - LCSEF Rummage Sale Donation Drop-off
3:15 PM - Wildcat Clips Available on Website
3:15 PM - LCSEF Reader's Theatre
6:30 PM - FIRST LEGO League
September 28 - Thursday
8:00 AM - Photo Re-take Day
8:00 AM - LCSEF Rummage Sale Donation Drop-off
5:30 PM - LCS Poms for Girls in Gr.2-4
September 29 - Friday
8:00 AM - LCSEF Rummage Sale Donation Drop-off
8:45 AM - 5k Field Trip to Milwaukee County Zoo
5:00 PM - AHS Cross Country Run 4K-8th
September 30 - Saturday
8:00 AM - LCSEF Rummage Sale Donation Drop-off
October 1 - Sunday
Deadline to Order PTO Sponsored Fun Run White T-shirts
8:00 AM - LCSEF Rummage Sale Donation Drop-off
6:30 PM - FIRST LEGO League
October 2 - Monday
8:00 AM - LCSEF Rummage Sale Donation Drop-off
3:15 PM - Good News Club
3:15 PM - LCSEF Sponsored Forensics Forever
October 3 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - LCSEF Rummage Sale Donation Drop-off
9:15 AM - Gr.6 Consortium Band Rehearsal
5:30 PM - LCS Poms for Girls in Gr.2-4
October 4 - Wednesday
PTO Sponsored Fun Run Fitness Day
8:00 AM - LCSEF Rummage Sale Donation Drop-off
3:15 PM - LCSEF Sponsored Reader's Theater
6:30 PM - FIRST LEGO League
6:30 PM - Wyldlife Meeting
October 5 - Thursday
PBIS Day - Wear Wildcat T-shirt
8:00 AM - LCSEF Rummage Sale Donation Drop-off
8:10 AM - Gr.8 Field Trip to Spring Green
9:15 AM - Gr.7&8 Consortium Band Rehearsal
5:00 PM - PTO Spirit Night at the Hartland Culver's
5:30 PM - LCS Poms for Girls in Gr.2-4
October 6 - Friday
8:00 AM - LCSEF Rummage Sale
12:00 PM - Wildcat Clips Submission Deadline
October 7 - Saturday
8:00 AM - LCSEF Rummage Sale
October 8 - Sunday
6:30 PM - FIRST LEGO League
October 9 - Monday
8:20 AM - Select Gr.8 Students to MSOE
9:15 AM - Gr.6 Consortium Band Rehearsal
3:15 PM - Good News Club
3:15 PM - LCSEF Sponsored Forensics Forever
October 10 - Tuesday
11:15 AM - Gr.7 Field Trip to Waukesha Expo
5:30 PM - LCS Poms for Girls in Gr.2-4
October 11 - Wednesday
9:15 AM - Gr.7&8 Consortium Band Rehearsal
3:15 PM - LCSEF Sponsored Reader's Theater
3:15 PM - Wildcat Clips Available on Website
6:30 PM - FIRST LEGO League
October 12 - Thursday
5:30 PM - LCS Poms for Girls in Gr.2-4
October 13 - Friday
3:15 PM - Gr.2 Girl Scout Troop #20029 Mtg.
7:00 PM - Gr.7&8 Dance at LCS
October 15 - Sunday
6:30 PM - FIRST LEGO League
October 16 - Monday
10:00 AM - Consortium Band Rehearsal
1:10 PM - Consortium Band Dress Rehearsal
3:15 PM - Good News Club
3:15 PM - LCSEF Sponsored Forensics Forever
6:00 PM - Gr.6 Consortium Band Concert
7:00 PM - Gr.7&8 Consortium Band Concert
October 17 - Tuesday
3:15 PM - LCSEF Chess Club - Fall Session
3:30 PM - Staff Meeting
5:30 PM - LCS Poms for Girls in Gr.2-4
October 18 - Wednesday
Student Council Leadership Camp
10:30 AM - Gr.8 Field Trip - AHS North Campus
3:15 PM - LCSEF Sponsored Reader's Theater
6:30 PM - FIRST LEGO League
6:30 PM - Wyldlife Meeting
October 19 - Thursday
Student Council Leadership Camp
Book Fair Set-up
5:30 PM - LCS Poms for Girls in Gr.2-4
October 20 - Friday
Book Fair Preview
12:00 PM - Wildcat Clips Submission Deadline
3:15 PM - Gr.3 Brownies Troop#20056
6:00 PM - PTO Sponsored Family Halloween Dance
Lake Country School District • 1800 Vettelson Rd, Hartland, WI 53029 • 262 367-3606 • Fax: 262 367-3205
Copyright © 2017 Lake Country School District. All Rights Reserved.