Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Buddies

Reading Together. 

District News

Calendar

Choose a Calendar

Events

November 19 - Sunday
4:00 PM - LCS Musical Performance
6:30 PM - FIRST LEGO League
November 20 - Monday
1:45 PM - K5 Thanksgiving Feast
3:15 PM - Good News Club
6:30 PM - FIRST LEGO League Team Practice
November 21 - Tuesday
Wildcat Clips Available on Website
10:00 AM - Gr.4 Pow Wow Feast time tba
10:00 AM - Gr.1 Thanksgiving Reenactment
3:15 PM - LCSEF Chess Club - Fall Session
3:30 PM - Staff Meeting
5:30 PM - LCS Poms for Girls in Gr.2-4
November 22 - Wednesday
No School
November 23 - Thursday
No School
November 24 - Friday
No School
November 26 - Sunday
6:30 PM - FIRST LEGO League
November 27 - Monday
8:45 AM - 5K Field Trip - Betty Brinn
3:15 PM - Good News Club
6:30 PM - FIRST LEGO League Team Practice
November 28 - Tuesday
3:15 PM - LCSEF Chess Club - Fall Session
5:30 PM - LCS Poms for Girls in Gr.2-4
November 29 - Wednesday
6:30 PM - FIRST LEGO League
6:30 PM - Wyldlife Meeting
November 30 - Thursday
3:15 PM - LCSEF Bricks 4Kidz Gr.5K-5th
5:30 PM - LCS Poms for Girls in Gr.2-4
6:30 PM - FIRST LEGO League Team Practice
December 1 - Friday
12:00 PM - Wildcat Clips Submission Deadline
3:15 PM - 5K Daisy Troop #11098
December 3 - Sunday
6:30 PM - FIRST LEGO League
December 4 - Monday
3:15 PM - Good News Club
December 5 - Tuesday
3:15 PM - LCSEF Chess Club - Fall Session
5:30 PM - LCS Poms for Girls in Gr.2-4
December 6 - Wednesday
3:15 PM - Wildcat Clips Available on Website
3:15 PM - Student Council Meeting
6:30 PM - FIRST LEGO League
December 7 - Thursday
PBIS Day - Wear Wildcat T-shirt
3:15 PM - LCSEF Bricks 4Kidz Gr.5K-5th
5:00 PM - PTO Spirit Night at the Hartland Culver's
5:30 PM - LCS Poms for Girls in Gr.2-4
December 8 - Friday
3:15 PM - Gr.2 Girl Scout Troop #20029 Mtg.
3:15 PM - Girl Scout Troop #6019 Mtg.
December 10 - Sunday
6:30 PM - FIRST LEGO League
December 11 - Monday
3:15 PM - Good News Club
6:00 PM - Board of Education Meeting
December 12 - Tuesday
Gr.7&8 Holiday Concert time tba
3:15 PM - LCSEF Chess Club - Fall Session
5:30 PM - LCS Poms for Girls in Gr.2-4
December 13 - Wednesday
6:30 PM - FIRST LEGO League
6:30 PM - Wyldlife Meeting
December 14 - Thursday
Gr.4-6 Holiday Concert time tba
3:15 PM - LCSEF Bricks 4Kidz Gr.5K-5th
5:30 PM - LCS Poms for Girls in Gr.2-4
December 15 - Friday
12:00 PM - Wildcat Clips Submission Deadline
3:15 PM - Gr.3 Brownies Troop#20056
December 17 - Sunday
6:30 PM - FIRST LEGO League
December 18 - Monday
3:15 PM - Good News Club
December 19 - Tuesday
Gr.K-3 Holiday Concert time tba
3:15 PM - LCSEF Chess Club - Fall Session
3:30 PM - Staff Meeting
5:30 PM - LCS Poms for Girls in Gr.2-4
Lake Country School District • 1800 Vettelson Rd, Hartland, WI 53029 • 262 367-3606 • Fax: 262 367-3205
Copyright © 2017 Lake Country School District. All Rights Reserved.